Links

For booking inquiries regarding Danny Vaughn or Tyketto please email Martin Jarvis at: freshstart.mj@gmail.com

For The Ultimate Eagles, please check out the booking page at http://www.ultimateeagles.com/booking.html

Tyketto - www.tyketto.com
The Ultimate Eagles - www.ultimateeagles.com

Photographers:
Marty Moffatt - martymoffatt.zenfolio.com
Al Barrow - https://www.facebook.com/albarrowphotography/
Trudi Knight - www.bandsonstage.co.uk
Martin David Porter - www.martsartsphotography.com
Neil Henderson - https://www.neilhenderson.photography/


People I work with:
Modern Works Publishing - modernworksmusicpublishing.com
Fresh Start Management - freshstart.mj@gmail.com
107 Productions - 107productions.net
Vocalzone - https://www.vocalzone.com/the-record-blog/vz-artists/danny-vaughn/
Tour Supply U.K. - http://www.ststouring.co.uk/tour-supply/
Yamaha Guitars UK - https://uk.yamaha.com/index.html
Thinny Web Design, Hosting & Music Services - www.thethincontroller.com
Lina Bodis Photography - http://linabodis.com/

Friends and people and websites I love:
Ronald Himler - www.ronhimler.com
Jeff Scott Soto - jeffscottsoto.com
Jorge Salan - www.jorgesalan.com
Playing For Change - www.playingforchange.com
Landfill Harmonic - www.landfillharmonicmovie.com
40cean.com - https://4ocean.com/